Contact Us

General Manager
Paul Riddell
paul@progressiveinc.ca

French Language

Éloïse Rolland-Carmichael, MBA
Eloise@progressiveinc.ca

Western Canada
Devan Jones
devan@progressiveinc.ca

Eastern Canada
Mark Liggins
mark@progressiveinc.ca

General Sales Inquiries
sales@progressiveinc.ca

USA Customer Service
Valerie Campbell
Valerie@progressiveinc.ca

Progressive School of Technology

Brian Dawe - Renewable Energy
brian@progressiveinc.ca

 

International Sales
Paul Riddell
paul@progressiveinc.ca

Western USA

Éloïse Rolland-Carmichael, MBA
eloise@progressiveinc.ca

Eastern USA

Éloïse Rolland-Carmichael, MBA
eloise@progressiveinc.ca

HR Manager
Katie Riddell
katie@progressiceinc.ca

Technical Support

Steve Vardy
Steve@progressiveinc.ca

Wayne Lusk
wayne@progressiveinc.ca

Accounting
Valerie Campbell
valerie@progressiveinc.ca

Marketing
Patrick Edwards
patrick@progressiveinc.ca

Main Office Number
613-966-3332
888-256-0715

Main Office Fax
866-799-4123

 

Mailing Address

50 Hanna Crt
Belleville, ON
K8P 5J2
Canada