Nous contacter

Direction Générale 
Paul Riddell
paul@progressiveinc.ca

Contact Francophone 

Éloïse Rolland-Carmichael, MBA
Eloise@progressiveinc.ca

Provinces de l’ouest
Éloïse Rolland-Carmichael, MBA
eloise@progressiveinc.ca

Provinces de l’est
Wayne May
wayne@progressiveinc.ca

Renseignements généraux
sales@progressiveinc.ca

US Assistance clientèle 
Danielle Lucas
danielle@progressiveinc.ca

 

Assistance clientèle 

Danielle Lucas
danielle@progressiveinc.ca

Gestionnaire bureau 
Katie Riddell
katie@progressiceinc.ca

Support technique 

Karl Baier
karl@progressiveinc.ca

Éloïse Rolland-Carmichael, MBA
Eloise@progressiveinc.ca

Comptabilité
Danielle Lucas
danielle@progressiveinc.ca

Marketing
Patrick Edwards
patrick@progressiveinc.ca

Contact Bureau Principal

613-966-3332
888-256-0715

Main Office Fax
866-799-4123

 

Adresse

50 Hanna Crt
Belleville, ON
K8P 5J2
Canada